RHEODERM is composed of pharmaceutical-grade hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin obtained through a biofermentation process.
RHEODERM is free from animal derivatives, artificial flavours, colours and preservatives.
RHEODERM is suitable for halal, kosher, vegan and vegetarian diets